Skip to product information
1 of 4

vikerm

Sangel(180 capsules)

Regular price
CAD$55.00
Regular price
CAD$60.00
Sale price
CAD$55.00
Hongrengui Capsules (Sangel) 180 Capsules

The Hongrengui Capsule (Sangel) produced in Canada is a complex of essences extracted from various natural plants such as saffron, angelica, ginseng, etc. using modern scientific methods. Experimental studies have shown that Sangel mainly activates ovarian status and function through two effects.

Sangel can activate the ovarian microcirculation network, enhance the oxygen-carrying and metabolic capacity of the microcirculation, ensure sufficient nutrient supply, nourish and nourish the ovaries that have begun to atrophy, so that they can breed plump and round follicles and restore their vitality. estrogen secretion ability, so that the menopause is prolonged, menopause is delayed. It is scientifically proven that taking Hongrengui Capsules (Sangel) can make the ovaries produce high-quality follicles and make the follicles survive for a long time.
greatly extended.

Reds return essence (Sangel). It contains a unique component of SAG that can specifically bind to the ovarian red sac receptor. The estrogen level in the body of young women can reflexively activate the pituitary gland to secrete FSH, act on the ovarian red sac sinus receptors, make it regularly discharge follicles, secrete estrogen, and restore the balance level. When people reach middle age, with the aging of tissues and organs, the body's balance ability declines, and menopause follows. The chemical spatial structure of SAG can initiate and restore the ability and level of ovarian secretion of follicles and estrogen through specific binding to the red sac receptor.

Red Man Returns (Sangel), nourishes and activates the ovary, strengthens the follicle vitality, and boosts the estrogen level, scientifically delays menopause, and then develops female charm. Hongrengui does not contain any hormones and has no hormone-like effects. Taking 34 consecutive cycles (15 days is a cycle) every year can relatively delay the menopause of women. At the same time, because it can increase the level of estrogen in the body, other related symptoms of menopause will no longer appear, so that the Women's physical and mental health is relatively protected.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

跳至产品信息
1 / 4

vikerm

红仁归胶囊180粒

常规价格
CAD$55.00
常规价格
CAD$60.00
特价
CAD$55.00
红仁归胶囊(Sangel) 180粒

加拿大生产的红仁归胶囊(Sangel)是采用现代科学方法从藏红花、当归、人参等多种天然植物中提取的精华复合物。实验研究表明,Sangel主要通过两种作用激活卵巢状态和功能。

Sangel可以激活卵巢微循环网络,增强微循环的携氧和代谢能力,保证充足的营养供应,滋养和滋养已经开始萎缩的卵巢,使其能够孕育出丰满圆润的卵泡,恢复活力。雌激素分泌能力强,使更年期延长,更年期推迟。科学证明,服用红仁归胶囊(Sangel)可使卵巢产生优质卵泡,使卵泡长期存活。
大大延长。

红人回归精华(Sangel)。它含有一种独特的 SAG 成分,可以特异性结合卵巢红囊受体。年轻女性体内的雌激素水平可以反射性地激活脑垂体分泌FSH,作用于卵巢红囊窦受体,使其有规律地排出卵泡,分泌雌激素,恢复平衡水平。人到中年,随着组织器官的老化,身体的平衡能力下降,随之而来的是更年期。 SAG的化学空间结构可以通过与红囊受体的特异性结合来启动和恢复卵巢分泌卵泡和雌激素的能力和水平。

红人归来(Sangel),滋养激活卵巢,增强卵泡活力,提高雌激素水平,科学延缓更年期,进而发挥女性魅力。红仁桂不含任何激素,没有类似激素的作用。每年连续服用34个周期(15天为一个周期)可以相对延缓女性的更年期。同时,由于它可以提高体内雌激素的水平,不会再出现其他相关的更年期症状,让女性的身心健康得到相对的保护。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)